COVID-19/Coronavirus Updates & Resources

All Cohoes schools are closed until at least April 15 due to the ongoing COVID-19 public health situation. For updated information from the school district, including important notices, learning resources, and food distribution plans, please go to this page.

CMS 3rd quarter honor and high honor rolls

Cohoes Middle School has announced high honors (91.5-100 percent average) and honors (84.5-91.49 percent average) students for the third quarter of the 2017-18 school year.

High Honor Roll – Grade 6

Ronald Anson, Mary Breen, Isabella Buttofucco, Sunali Carter, Isabella Charbonneau-Clement, Christopher Cipollo, Ava DeChiaro, Ashley Fanniff, Nicholas Fish, Lillie Garneau, Charles Gendron, Ella Gendron, Kyleigh Gilligan, Lauren Grudecki, Savannah Iacopelli, Jack Kelly, Chelsey Kerr, Lucas Loiselle, A’Mia Manns, Madely Marer, Carli O’Hara, Regina Poulin, Autumn Ray, Rachel Seeger, Aleeza Shah, Cadee Shumway, Lillian Sliwinski, Kyle Smith, Kevin Stanley, Conall Stynes, Jayna Thompson, Nyasia Wade

High Honor Roll – Grade 7

Jaylynn Bariteau, Jaclyn Benedetti, Maya Buchanan, Claire D’Angelico, Shelby Dawe, McKenzie DeVoe, Angelia Fernandez, Jacob Frank, Bryce Hancock, Payton Heighes, Ava Hotaling, Quincy Hytko, Nicholas Magin, Julia Marcil, Jonathan Martinez-Peraza, Joseph McCormick, Razia Neyazi, Amanda Opalka, Evan O’Rourke, Alfonso Peraza, Derek Primeau, Carissa Shanahan, Aaliyah Skawinski
Arianna Sousis, Ellen Spence, Joseph Spendiff, Crista Spizowski, Julia Szozda

High Honor Roll – Grade 8

Aciea Ahmadzai, Heba Alhussein, Isabella Banks, Julie Baran, Shea Bryant, Hannah Burgess, Terrance Burns, Anthony Buttofucco, Cole Cepiel, Jordin Collins-Sheldon, Tyler Dame-Meehan, Matthew DeCelle, Precila Diaz, Marissa Dodge, Jad Essoulaimani, Zakary, Halloran, Kaleb Hebert, Brianna Hogan, Chloe Hollner-Turner, Madison Huneau, Anthony Johnson, Kaylee LaForest, Madelyn Mantica, Joshua Marer, Jeremy Mayville, Lorrissa McBride, Olivia McDonald, Johnathan Nieves, Ryan Primeau, Samantha Reinhart, Sincere Robinson, Austin Smith, Kaydreanna Smith, Sara Thaqi, Sean Willetts

Honor Roll – Grade 6

Nestor Baez, Gabriel Bartoli, Brandon Beaulac, Jonathan Bobek, Aaron Brownstein, Carissa Burke, Zachary Bushey, Anjolina Bussing, Nicholas Chicaway, Javianna Clancy, Mariah Covington, Walter Cyrus,
Victoria Dodge, Zackary Garmley, Monijah Golston, Evan Hill, Jerimiah Joyner, Logan Keefe, Carly Krul, Malaika Kumordzie, Shane LaVigne, James Lawrence, Lacey Lennox, Jade Lewitinn, Gunnar Miorin, Shay-Lee Moore, Jenna Morgan, Seyed Mousavi, Andrey Nikityuk, Logan Palmer, Gabriel Reinhart, Luke Rouche, Vincent Santelli, Elaine Savaria, Madison Savoie, Marquay Tanksley, Elijah Thivierge, McKenzy Truesell

Honor Roll – Grade 7

Aimee Beattie, Reis Brammer, Robert Brundige, Madisyn Bullock, Anthony Carota, Joseph Castracane, Camryn Chicaway, Kayana Comproski, Mark Cross, Dyliyah Dawkins, Nyliyah Dawkins, Alexandria Falle, Adriana Galasso, Daniel Hanafin, Nyshawn Holland, Meryah Hudson, Samantha Huelle, Ellerie Hunt, Kennedy Johnson, Mia Kendall-Mamby, Hailey King, Austen Lee, Brody Mero, Natalie Montoya, Joclynn O’Brien, Christopher Perry, Ciara Pieck, Alysha Roberts, Shane Scully, Danielle Seabury, Lance Simmons, Thomas Stallmer, Dominic Wagner, Samuel Yelle

Honor Roll – Grade 8

Almas Abbas, Connor Anderson, Trent Apisa, Jacob Came, Tyrell Cooper, Shay-Lynne Davis, Christopher Edmonds, Madison Gagnon, Tianyi Jackson, Conor Keefe, Arielle Loucks, Alivia Marquez, William Masters, Trinity Meisel-Spears, Brandon Moran, Jayden Norris, Tyler O’Berry, Mersaides Peele, Jason Ray, Jeremy Savaria, Ashley Schultz, Thomas Schultz, Troy Scott, Maya Shadick, Quincy Starks, Joseph Vertefeuille, Ashton Waldron

Preparing our students for success in tomorrow’s world.

This website is maintained by Public Information Specialist Aaron Cagwin. It is the goal of the Cohoes City School District that this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.