Special Alert

For the latest reopening updates and information on summer meals, childcare resources and more, please visit our summer resources page.

CMS fourth quarter honor and high honor rolls

Cohoes Middle School has announced high honors (91.5-100 percent average) and honors (84.5-91.49 percent average) students for the fourth quarter of the 2017-18 school year.

High Honor Roll – Grade 6

Ronald Anson, Mary Breen, Zachary Bushey, Isabella Buttofucco, Sunali Carter, Isabella Charbonneau-Clement, Christopher Cipollo, Ava DeChiaro, Victoria Dodge, Ashley Fanniff, Nicholas Fish, Lillie Garneau, Charles Gendron, Ella Gendron, Kyleigh Gilligan, Lauren Grudecki, Jack Kelly, Chelsey Kerr, Jade Lewitinn, A’Mia Manns, Madelyn Marer, Shay-Lee Moore, Carli O’Hara, Autumn Ray, Luke Rouche, Elaine Savaria, Rachel Seeger, Aleeza Shah, Lillian Sliwinski, Kyle Smith, Kevin Stanley, Conall Stynes, Elijah Thivierge, Jayna Thompson, Nyasia Wade

High Honor Roll – Grade 7

Jaylynn Bariteau, Jaclyn Benedetti, Maya Buchanan, Claire D’Angelico, Shelby Dawe, Nyliyah Dawkins, McKenzie DeVoe, Angelia Fernandez, Jacob Frank, Bryce Hancock, Payton Heighes, Ava Hotaling, Quincy Hytko, Nicholas Magin, Julia Marcil, Jonathan Martinez-Peraza, Joseph McCormick, Razia Neyazi, Amanda Opalka, Evan O’Rourke, Alfonso Peraza, Ciara Pieck, Derek Primeau, Danielle Seabury, Carissa Shanahan, Aaliyah Skawinski, Arianna Sousis, Ellen Spence, Joseph Spendiff, Crista Spizowski, Julia Szozda

High Honor Roll – Grade 8

Aciea Ahmadzai, Heba Alhussein, Isabella Banks, Julie Baran, Shea Bryant, Hannah Burgess, Anthony Buttofucco, Cole Cepiel, Jordin Collins-Sheldon, Tyler Dame-Meehan, Jad Essoulaimani, Zakary Halloran, Kaleb Hebert, Brianna Hogan, Chloe Hollner-Turner, Madison Huneau, Kaylee LaForest, Madelyn Mantica, Joshua Marer, Jeremy Mayville, Lorrissa McBride, Olivia McDonald, Johnathan Nieves, Ryan Primeau, Sincere Robinson, Austin Smith, Kaydreanna Smith, Sara Thaqi, Sean Willetts

Honor Roll – Grade 6

Gabriel Bartoli, Brandon Beaulac, Jonathan Bobek, Carissa Burke, Anjolina Bussing, Nicholas Chicaway, Javianna Clancy, Aiden Cossey, Mariah Covington, Monijah Golston, Emma Hadden, Kelis Hickman, Evan Hill, Savannah Iacopelli, Jerimiah Joyner, Logan Keefe, Carly Krul, James Lawrence, Lacey Lennox, Lucas Loiselle, Lila Malo, Gunnar Miorin, Jenna Morgan, Seyed Mousavi, Andrey Nikityuk, Logan Palmer, Regina Poulin, Gabriel Reinhart, Vincent Santelli, Madison Savoie, Cadee Shumway, Xavier Starks, Marquay Tanksley, McKenzy Truesell

Honor Roll – Grade 7

Aimee Beattie, Reis Brammer, Robert Brundige, Madisyn Bullock, Anthony Carota, Joseph Castracane, Camryn Chicaway, Kayana Comproski, Mark Cross, Dyliyah Dawkins, Adriana Galasso, Daniel Hanafin, Nyshawn Holland, Samantha Huelle, Ellerie Hunt, Crystal Keehner, Mia Kendall-Mamby, Hailey King, Austen Lee, Brody Mero, Carter Muzio, Joclynn O’Brien, Christopher Perry, Alysha Roberts, Steven Rodriguez-Valladares, Shane Scully, Thomas Stallmer, Caylie Truesell, Adriana Williams, Samuel Yelle

Honor Roll – Grade 8

Almas Abbas, Connor Anderson, Trent Apisa, Terrance Burns, Jacob Came, Tyrell Cooper, Shay- Lynne Davis, Matthew DeCelle, Precila Diaz, Marissa Dodge, Christopher Edmonds, Anna Fowler, Cailey Hughes, Tianyi Jackson, Conor Keefe, Jakob Kushnick, Christopher LaPlante, Arielle Loucks, Zachary Loucks, Alivia Marquez, Trinity Meisel-Spears, Jayden Norris, Mersaides Peele, Jason Ray, Leah Reed, Samantha Reinhart, Jeremy Savaria, Thomas Schultz, Troy Scott, Maya Shadick, Joseph Vertefeuille

Preparing our students for success in tomorrow’s world.

This website is maintained by Public Information Specialist Aaron Cagwin. It is the goal of the Cohoes City School District that this website is accessible to all users. View our accessibility statement. The district is not responsible for facts or opinions contained on any linked site. Some links and features on this site require the Adobe Acrobat Reader to view. Visit the Adobe website to download the free Acrobat Reader. This website was produced by the Capital Region BOCES Communications Service, Albany, NY. Copyright © 2020. All rights reserved.